SPACe Members Show 2015

South_wall3SPACe Members Show 2015


The 2015 SPACe Members’ Show is a collection of original artwork by 21 SPACe members. There are over 45 pieces in the show, representing a variety of media. Artists in the show are Lynne Bower Andrews, Mary Jean Fowler, Ann Gethen, Kathy Hill, Rena Kaplowitz, A.D. McGregor, Scot Mangold, John Manos, Kass Mason, Marta Moore, Carol Putnam, Rachael Schneider, LaClaire Skaggs, Lori Utley, Nancy Carroll, Lana Thomas, Jay Obrecht, Judy Fuentes, Lois Petersen, Steven Kalaher-Taillebois, and Nancye Culbreath. To view the artwork you will have to visit the SPACe Gallery.

Dancing into the Universe - by Lana Thomas - Winner of the People's Choice Award

Dancing into the Universe – by Lana Thomas – Winner of the People’s Choice Award


Saddleblanket by Mary Jean Fowler and Gladiolus by Ann Gethen


Dovehkiin by Rachael Schneider and Northern Migration by Judith Fuentes










Texas Byway by A.D. McGregor



Aspen Glow by Lois Petersen


8bundance by Marta Moore (1 of 3)


Just Spring by Ann Gethen