SPACe Members’ Show

2016 Annual SPACe Members’ Show

Feb. 11 – Mar. 12, 2016


Sat. Feb. 13   5 – 7 pm

Enjoy delicious refreshments, the good company of friends and artists and vote for your favorite in the show. There is a wide variety of subjects, media, and styles–something for everyone!


Lynne Bower Andrews, Gayle Baker, Nancy J. Carroll, Mary Sewell Cooper, Beth Evans, Jonathan Evans, Mary Jean Fowler, Ann Gethen, Kathy W. Hill, Marilyn Hoisington, Rena Kaplowitz, Steven Kalaher-Taillebois, Cathleen C. Savage, Carlyle McCormack, Marcyle Wallmam, Kenny Schneider,  Joanne Larratt, A.D. McGregor, Oleta McGregor, Scot Mangold, John Manos, Cathy Nordberg, Mary Scott, Lori Utley, Janet Valdez, and Peggy Zehring.